E.ON
We know the prices at E.ON, but none of their chargers are in our data.
Price without a subscription
Pay-as-you-go at rapid chargers: 4.25 DKK/kWh. Pay-as-you-go, DC "from" price. Source: undated, fetched 11 October 2026.
Subscriptions
| Subscription | Per month | Price at rapid chargers | Minimum term |
|---|---|---|---|
| Drive Lite (app)Free in the E.ON Drive app: DC 3.75, AC 2.95 DKK/kWh (pay-as-you-go without the app: DC from 4.25). source (undated, fetched 12 October 2026) | 0 | 3.75 DKK/kWh | – |
| Drive PlusWithout subscription (Drive Lite): 3.75 DKK/kWh on DC. eon.dk blocks automated lookups; prices from E.ON's app page. source (undated, fetched 11 October 2026) | 99 DKK | 3.25 DKK/kWh | not stated |
| Drive City SpotSpot price + 0.25 DKK (avg. night price 1.42 DKK/kWh). Which chargers it applies to is not confirmed. source (undated, fetched 11 October 2026) | 229 DKK | Spot price | not stated |
Whether a subscription pays off depends on how much you charge away from home. The price guide works it out for you.
About the data
E.ON's charging data (EV Infra Denmark) is only available by agreement, so none of E.ON's chargers are in our data. Clever is taking over the "Powered by E.ON Drive & Clever" locations during 2026.
The price at the charger always applies. See how we calculate the price.